Be Part Of A Happy Life

Great!

GermayPondSite

IMG_8607

Can’t deny the bad days I had in life. It’s counless!

Bad days are part of my life and I need to embrace them as much as good days do since bad days teach most of the lessons in life.

Sometimes bad days went beyond control so we need uplifting word, messages and affirmations to stay alive.

I have gathered 30 sentences/affirmations to share and help out people in distress like I was.

You can rank them according to your priority.

ENJOY ❣️

  1. I let go of everything I do not want or need for my highest good.
  2. I will only do good, think good, feel good and reap good.
  3. I am powerful. I am worthy. I am lovable. I am free.
  4. I am energetic and focused.
  5. Today, I will be the master of my emotions.
  6. I am confident.
  7. I face my fears courageously.
  8. Life is BEAUTIFUL and I feel…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

