“Full Support for Tiger Woods”- Jack Nicklaus

” Obviously, I don’t really know what happened, what went on or so forth and so on but I feel bad for Tiger. Tiger’s a friend. He’s been great for the game of golf and I think he needs all our help and we wish him well.

I feel bad for  him, and I think that’s he struggling and I wish him well. I hope he gets out of it and I hope he plays golf again. He needs a lot of support from a lot of people, and I’ll be one of them” – Jack Nicklaus

It is a statement that supports Tiger’s recent DUI charges.

IMG_3788

Jack William Nicklaus, nicknamed The Golden Bear, is a retired American professional golfer. He is widely regarded as the greatest golfer of all time.

The fact that Jack had said he’s never had a sit-down with the man who is trying to break his records. He said they hardly talk at all – said previously.

IMG_3790

(“I never really had a conversation with Tiger that lasted more than a minute or two – ever, He stayed away from me from a conversation stand point. Never had a conversation on the Masters in general. I’ve said, Hello, how are you doing? nice playing this year. You’ve played very well. ‘End of conversation. – (Source from 2013)”

Leave a Reply

