“Duterte – Clinton daughter “I am a man of sarcasm”

Rape comment from President Rodrigo Duterte last May 26 was not a joke, but he was being sarcastic- said on Wednesday.

Duterte mentioned that his critics should know when he was joking, being serious or being sarcastic.

IMG_3804

I am a man of sarcasm, have you not noticed that? Sarcastic ako magsalita. Binabaliktad ko yung, sabi nga ni Lacson, yung rhetoric. Laking bugoy ako eh… Ganun ako magsalita. I was not joking, I was being sarcastic,”

(English Ver.) (“I am a man of sarcasm, have you not noticed that? I speak sarcastically. I use rhetorics, as Sen. Lacson said. I grew up in the streets. That’s how I speak. I was not joking, I was being sarcastic.”)

The rape comment from President Rodrigo Duterte was uttered during its 119th anniversary in Davao City on Wednesday as he addressed the Philippine Navy

I will hold myself responssible for whatever happened during course of martial law in Mindanao.”

(Ako na ang magpakulong sa inyo, pag nka-rape ka ng tatlo, aminin ko na akin yun. Pag nag-asawa ka ng pang-apat, t*** i** bugbugib kita.”

(English Ver.) “I will go to jail for you. If you rape thee women, I will take it as did it. If you get a fourth-wife, son of a b****, I will punch you.)”

One President Rodrigo Duterte’s critics was Chelsea Clinton, the dauther of former U.S President Bill Clinton

IMG_3804

May 27 Chelsea tweeted Duterte is a murderous thug with no regard as human rights. It’s important to keep pointing that out and that rape is never a joke,”

Duterte shots back to Chelsea for not speaking up against a scandal in 1990’s involving her father “Bill Clinton” and a White House intern named Monica Lewinsky.

Sabihin ko sa kanya”- “I will tell her, when your father, the president of the United States back then when screwing Lewinsky and the girls there in the White house, how did you feel? Did you slam your father?Duterte said.

You americans, and Chelsea becareful because you live in the white house. Americans are like that… A gay man was killed when you could just kicked him out. You should’nt kill a transgender. So, becareful with what you say.” Duterte added.

(According to CNN) Duterte did not name the American he was referring to, but in 2015, U.S Marine Lance Corporal Joseph Scott Pemberton was found guilty of homicide for the killing of Filipino transgender Jennifer Laude.

 

Leave a Reply

